Scrivi e premi "invio"

AGENTI E CONTATTI LOCALI

Home > Agenti e Contatti Locali

Filtra selezionando una nazione

AGENTI E CONTATTI LOCALI

AUSTRIA


Striko GmbH
Fritz-Kotz-Str. 14
D-51674 Wiehl-Bomig
Germany

Contact : Lorenz Goldammer
Phone : +49 2261 9855-14
Mobile : +49 151 12133386
Fax : +49 2261 72488
E-mail : lorenz.goldammer@striko.de
Website : www.striko.de

BELGIUM


Multi-Processing consulting
Rijsenbergstraat 390
B-9000 Gent
Belgium

Contact: John Maes
Phone : +32 9 2215130
E-mail: Johnmaes@compaqnet.be

BRAZIL


Pharma Plantas Ltda
Rua da Aurora 325
Sala 1011, Caixa Postal n° 044
Boa Vista, Recife, Pernambuco
Brazil

Contact: Elisa Gritti
E-mail : pharmaplantas@gmail.com

CHILE


Tecnologia de Procesos Ltda
El Llano Subercaseaux 3629 Oficina 901
San Miguel - Santiago
Chile

Contat: Jorge Valdés R.
Phone : +562 2554 0520
E-mail : j.valdes@tecprol.cl
Website: www.tecprol.cl

CHINA


QingDao DoVere Precise Machinery Co., Ltd
3B-301-2, No.143 ZhuZhou Road
QingDao
China

Contat : Jiang WenCai
Phone : +86 532 80626808
Fax : +86 532 80626809
Mobile : +86 1360642523
E-mail : jiang.wencai@chinadovere.com
Website : www.chinadovere.com

CROATIA


Ferry d.o.o.
Brezovicka 1
10020 Zagreb
Croatia

Contat: Attila Jardan
Phone : +385 1 3817 166
Fax : +385 1 3817 188
E-mail : attila.jardan@ferrygrp.com
Website : www.ferrygrp.com

SOUTH KOREA


SEK Co., Ltd.
Room 507, 47, Dolma-ro, Bundang-gu
Seongnam-si, Gyeonggi-do, 13615
Korea

Contat: Grace Hur
Phone : +82-31-698-4912
Fax : +82-31-698-4915
E-mail : graceh7@sanitarykorea.co.kr
Website: www.sanitarykorea.co.kr

DENMARK


Christian Berner A/S
Maglebjergvej 5 A
DK-2800 Kgs. Lyngby
Denmark

Contat: Jan Dehn
Phone : +45 7025 4242
Mobile : +45 4073 4222
E-mail : jan.dehn@christianberner.com
Website : www.christianberner.dk

EGYPT


Ecat International
2 El Obour Bldgs
Salah Salem Rd
Nasr City - Cairo
Egypt

Contat: Wahid Abdel Malik
Phone : +20 02 2261 4461
Mobile : +20 02 2263 2174
E-mail : ecat@ecat-international.com

ESPAÑA


Codols Technology, S.L.
Pl. Alfons el Savi, 2, àt. 1a
08024 Barcelona
Spain

Contat: Eduard Marti
Phone : +34 93 4801375
Mobile : +34 649952975
E-mail : emarti@codols.com
Website : www.codols.com

FINLAND


Christian Berner OY
Rajavoudinkuja 1a
FI-01740 Vantaa
Finland

Contat: Virpi Parkkinen
Phone : +358 9 2766 8318
Mobile : +358 40 4552 692
E-mail : virpi.parkkinen@christianberner.com
Website : www.christianberner.fi

FRANCE


Vettorazzo AC Industrie
30, rue de la Compagnie du
Capitaine Jacky Thomas
56370 SARZEAU
France

Contact: Bruno Vettorazzo
Phone : +33 (0).9.62.39.68.76
Mobile : +33 (0).6.62.46.94.85
E-mail : michel.vettorazzo@orange.fr

GERMANY


Striko GmbH
Fritz-Kotz-Str. 14
D-51674 Wiehl-Bomig
Germany

Contat : Lorenz Goldammer
Phone : +49 2261 9855-14
Mobile : +49 151 12133386
Fax : +49 2261 72488
E-mail : lorenz.goldammer@striko.de
Website : www.striko.de

GREAT BRITAIN


Thomas Broadbent & Sons Ltd.
Queen Street South, Huddersfield
West Yorkshire, HD1 3EA
England

Contat : Ian Livesey
Phone : +44 (0) 1484 477200
Mobile : +44 (0) 7970 431254
Fax : +44 (0) 1484 516142
E-mail : ilivesey@broadbent.co.uk
Website : www.broadbent.co.uk

ISRAEL


Liranco Foreign Trade Ltd.
Harwix Building
7 Ha'Arad St.
Ramat Ha'Chayal
Tel Aviv 6971060
Israel

Contact : Shosh Noy
Phone : +972 3 766 2662
Fax : +972 3 766 2660
E-mail : shosh@liranco.com
Website : www.liranco.com

ITALY


Radaelli snc
Via Crespi, 11
22070 Appiano Gentile (CO)
Italy

Contat : Filippo Radaelli
Phone : +39 031 932252
Fax : +39 031 3532903
E-mail : info@radaellisnc.it
Website : www.radaellisnc.it

MEXICO


Procequipos
Mexico

Contact : Maria Teresa Rivera Diaz
Phone : +52 (55) 26520162
Mobile : +52 1 (55) 72036331
E-mail : ventas@procequipos.com

NORWAY


Christian Berner AS
Tvetenveien 156
0671 Oslo
Norway

Contat : S. Arvedhal
Phone : +47 23 348400
Fax : +47 23 348401
E-mail :

THE NETHERLANDS


Multi-Processing consulting
Rijsenbergstraat 390
B-9000 Gent
Belgium

Contat: John Maes
Phone : +32 9 2215130
E-mail : Johnmaes@compaqnet.be

PERU


Tecnologia de Procesos Ltda
El Llano Subercaseaux 3629 Oficina 901
San Miguel - Santiago
Chile

Contat: Jorge Valdés R.
Phone : +562 2554 0520
E-mail : j.valdes@tecprol.cl
Website: www.tecprol.cl

POLAND


IES Polska
ul. Raszyńska 13
05-500 Piaseczno
Polonia

Contat: Antoni Skolik
Mobile : +48 601 26 46 20
E-mail : antoni.skolik@ies.pl

PORTUGAL


Amaral
Portugal

Contact: José Amaral
Phone : +351
E-mail : jeamaral@jamaral.org

RUSSIA


Medibalt Ltd.
Priedaines Str. 13-1
LV-1029 Riga
Latvia

Contat: Jens Hoffmann
Phone : +371 6737 3144 (Riga)
+7 499 7030406 (Moscow)
Mobile : +371 26466969 / + 7 916 8365320
Fax : +371 67373143
E-mail : Jens.Hoffmann@medibalt.com

SWEDEN


Christian Berner AB
Box 88 - Designvägen 1
43522 Mölnlycke
Sweden

Contat: Kurt Olofsson
Phone : +46 313366922
Mobile : +46 701866922
E-mail : kurt.olofsson@christianberner.com
Web site : www.christianberner.se

SWITZERLAND (IT)


Radaelli snc
Via Crespi, 11
22070 Appiano Gentile (CO)
Italy

Contat : Filippo Radaelli
Phone : +39 031 932252
Fax : +39 031 3532903
E-mail : info@radaellisnc.it
Website : www.radaellisnc.it

SWITZERLAND (DE)


Striko GmbH
Fritz-Kotz-Str. 14
D-51674 Wiehl-Bomig
Germany

Contat : Lorenz Goldammer
Phone : +49 2261 9855-14
Mobile : +49 151 12133386
Fax : +49 2261 72488
E-mail : lorenz.goldammer@striko.de
Website : www.striko.de

TAIWAN


Rightek Co. Ltd.
15F-7, No. 5, Sec. 3
New Taipei Blvd., Sinjhuang Dist.
New Taipei City 24250
Taiwan

Contact: CM. Chang
Phone : +886 2 85227828
Fax : +886 2 85227515
E-mail : rt@rightek.com.tw

THAILAND


Broadbent (Thailand) Ltd.
88 5, Yothathikan Chon Buri Rd
Muang, Chon Buri District
Chon Buri 20130
Thailand

Contact: Aunchinee Pongphiyanon
Phone : +66 (0) 38 399340-1
Mobile : +66 (0) 83 0671227
Fax : +66 (0) 38 399342
E-mail : aunchinee@broadbent-asia.com
Website: www.broadbent.co.uk

HUNGARY


Bickel & Wolf Kft
Bécsi ùt 314. 1/B
1037 Budapest
Hungary

Contat: Jonas Sandor
Phone : +36 52 482811
Fax : +36 1 3654328
E-mail : sandor.jonas@bickel-wolf.hu
Website: www.bickel-wolf.hu

U.S.A.


Comi Polaris Systems, Inc.
1704 East Blvd., Ste 200
Charlotte, NC 28203
U.S.A.

Contat: Doug Bartus
Mobile : +1 336 693 5098
Phone : +1 704 350 1320
Fax : +1 704 373 2603
E-mail : doug.bartus@comipolaris.com
Website: www.comipolaris.com